• Tankovoe

Send representatives in the region Tankovoe

Carefully check against your contact details to not making mistakes. Otherwise we will not be able to answer you. If in the course of the day with you will not be contacted by our representatives, please call on the phone mentioned on the website and let us know

Your message has been successfully sent!





The list of cities serving:

  • Нравится

Services

two

Reviews

Simachenko AA

I am a serious person and carefully walk up to any task. Before you contact an agency, read about others online, phoned, and some even went. Just want to say that most of the agencies I was not impressed:…

Read more »

motorist

Thank you for taking my machine which 3! Months in theft. My "swallow" returned to me, even though I had already lost hope. I do not know how you do it, but you're really a pro in the business! Good…

Read more »

Vitali

Not co-operate for the first time with the detectives of the agency, and I think many times will return. Before you enter into a business deal, check with the agency partners. Already many scams brought…

Read more »

Blog

Stream at radio station "Nashe Radio"

Private detective in Ukrainian

new2

MPs propose to legalize the country's private investigation Today, the activities of detectives in Ukraine, by and large, is not legal. And, despite the fact that many such organizations are registered as mass media, it does not mean that they do have the right to carry out all the workload, which is currently produced by employees detective agencies.

Read more

The "Special Forces" of the detective.

Read more

All Rights Reserved © 2008 "Private detective in the Crimea"

• Танковое

Написать представителям в регионе Танковое

Внимательней сверьте свои контактные данные на не допущения ошибок. В противном случае мы не сможем Вам ответить. Если в течении дня с Вами не свяжутся наши представители, позвоните пожалуйста на телефон указанный на сайте, и сообщите нам об этом

Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено!





Перечень обслуживающих городов:

  • Нравится

Услуги

two

Отзывы

Лизавета

Помогли вернуть любимого, которого по глупости потеряла 3 года назад. Мы вместе, и за это я благодарю только Бога и вас. Это не просто детективы, это виртуозы своего дела!

Подробнее »

Компания

Наша компания по роду службы нуждается в квалифицированных специалистах, которые могут сохранять конфиденциальность. Благодаря агентству «Частный детектив Крым» мы с помощью полиграфа имеем возможность…

Подробнее »

Андрей А.

У меня в жизни сложилась непростая ситуация. Но сотрудники агентства помогли мне выйти из неё с достоинством. Я сохранил свою репутацию только благодаря их оперативной помощи!

Подробнее »

Блог

Передача на радиостанции "Наше радио"

Частный детектив по-украински

new2

Депутатам предлагают узаконить в стране частный сыск Сегодня деятельность детективов Украины, по большому счету, является не легальной. И, несмотря на то, что многие такие организации зарегистрированы в качестве средств массовой информации, это еще не значит, что они действительно имеют право выполнять весь тот объем работ, которые на данный момент производятся сотрудниками сыскных агентств.

Подробнее

Программа "Спецподразделение" о работе детективом.

Подробнее

All Rights Reserved © 2008 "Частный детектив в Крыму"