• The "Special Forces" of the detective.

The list of cities serving:

  • Нравится

Services

two

Reviews

happy wife

Nothing but praise can not say. My family tried to destroy a friend that I trust all my secrets. It turned out, she wants to take away my husband. Now everything fell into place. Do not trust her friends,…

Read more »

Marianne

Do not advise anyone to enter into a marriage contract. Because of him, afraid to be left without means of subsistence for themselves and the child suffered abuse and her husband's infidelity. The evidence…

Read more »

Maxim Maksimych

Do not say anything new. Just add a thank you for the prompt assistance, excellent friendly attitude. He came to the agency with a long-standing problem that just can not dare to decide, and it was…

Read more »

Blog

Stream at radio station "Nashe Radio"

Private detective in Ukrainian

new2

MPs propose to legalize the country's private investigation Today, the activities of detectives in Ukraine, by and large, is not legal. And, despite the fact that many such organizations are registered as mass media, it does not mean that they do have the right to carry out all the workload, which is currently produced by employees detective agencies.

Read more

The "Special Forces" of the detective.

Read more

All Rights Reserved © 2008 "Private detective in the Crimea"

• Программа "Спецподразделение" о работе детективом.

Видео

Перечень обслуживающих городов:

  • Нравится

Услуги

two

Отзывы

Клиент из Беларуси

Много лет не видела подругу, которая знаю, что живёт на Украине. Мечтала о встрече, искала через знакомых и через интернет. Но так и не нашла. По совету обратилась в «Частный детектив Крым». Не верилось,…

Подробнее »

Мария Н.

Моя история стара как мир. Муж перестал обращать внимание, стал часто по вечерам уезжать. Пару раз не пришёл домой ночевать. А потом и вовсе стал частенько в командировки ездить. Теперь имя «командировки»…

Подробнее »

Маргарита

Ко всем отзывам могу добавить и свою историю. У меня были проблемы с единственным сыном. Я очень волновалась, потому что он стал поздно возвращаться домой, был задёрганный, нервный.. Он утверждал, что…

Подробнее »

Блог

Передача на радиостанции "Наше радио"

Частный детектив по-украински

new2

Депутатам предлагают узаконить в стране частный сыск Сегодня деятельность детективов Украины, по большому счету, является не легальной. И, несмотря на то, что многие такие организации зарегистрированы в качестве средств массовой информации, это еще не значит, что они действительно имеют право выполнять весь тот объем работ, которые на данный момент производятся сотрудниками сыскных агентств.

Подробнее

Программа "Спецподразделение" о работе детективом.

Подробнее

All Rights Reserved © 2008 "Частный детектив в Крыму"