• Chkalovo

Send representatives in the region Chkalovo

Carefully check against your contact details to not making mistakes. Otherwise we will not be able to answer you. If in the course of the day with you will not be contacted by our representatives, please call on the phone mentioned on the website and let us know



The list of cities serving:

  • Нравится

Services

two

Reviews

Vitali

Not co-operate for the first time with the detectives of the agency, and I think many times will return. Before you enter into a business deal, check with the agency partners. Already many scams brought…

Read more »

Vladimir

Many thanks to Andrew and his team for the operational work that helped to remove the doubts and increase trust in the relationship with his wife. Once again a big thank you to them for their necessary…

Read more »

Lizaveta

Helped bring back a loved one who foolishly lost 3 years ago. We are together, and for that I thank you and God alone. It's not just detectives, this virtuoso of his craft!

Read more »

Blog

Stream at radio station "Nashe Radio"

Private detective in Ukrainian

new2

MPs propose to legalize the country's private investigation Today, the activities of detectives in Ukraine, by and large, is not legal. And, despite the fact that many such organizations are registered as mass media, it does not mean that they do have the right to carry out all the workload, which is currently produced by employees detective agencies.

Read more

The "Special Forces" of the detective.

Read more

All Rights Reserved © 2008 "Private detective in the Crimea"

• Чкалово

Написать представителям в регионе Чкалово

Внимательней сверьте свои контактные данные на не допущения ошибок. В противном случае мы не сможем Вам ответить. Если в течении дня с Вами не свяжутся наши представители, позвоните пожалуйста на телефон указанный на сайте, и сообщите нам об этом

Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено!





Перечень обслуживаемых городов

  • Нравится

Услуги

two

Отзывы

Просто парень

Нелепая ситуация, в которой я оказался, грозила мне тюрьмой. Я знал, что меня подставили и успел вовремя обратиться к детективам. Оказалось, мой лучший друг из зависти меня предал. Теперь с меня сняты…

Подробнее »

Виталий

Сотрудничаю не в первый раз с детективами этого агентства, и думаю, не раз обращусь. Перед тем, как заключить деловую сделку, проверяю партнёров с помощью агентства. Уже многих мошенников вывели на…

Подробнее »

Автолюбитель

Спасибо за то, что нашли мою машинку, которая 3!!! Месяца числилась в угоне. Моя «ласточка» ко мне вернулась, хотя я надежду уже потерял.  Не знаю, как вам это удаётся, но вы действительно профи в своём…

Подробнее »

Блог

All Rights Reserved © 2008 "Частный детектив в Крыму"