• Petrovka

Send representatives in the region Petrovka

Carefully check against your contact details to not making mistakes. Otherwise we will not be able to answer you. If in the course of the day with you will not be contacted by our representatives, please call on the phone mentioned on the website and let us know

Your message has been successfully sent!





List of cities served

  • Нравится

Services

two

Reviews

Masha

By profession I often need infa about people. But the Internet provides an inaccurate and incomplete. About one person had to learn a lot of details. I turned to the detective agency "Private detective…

Read more »

Lizaveta

Helped bring back a loved one who foolishly lost 3 years ago. We are together, and for that I thank you and God alone. It's not just detectives, this virtuoso of his craft!

Read more »

grateful

Just thank you! I'm not afraid any more! A half lived in fear for himself and his family - I was threatened. Identified the man who ruined my life! That took only a day! This is called efficiency!

Read more »

Blog

Stream at radio station "Nashe Radio"

Private detective in Ukrainian

new2

MPs propose to legalize the country's private investigation Today, the activities of detectives in Ukraine, by and large, is not legal. And, despite the fact that many such organizations are registered as mass media, it does not mean that they do have the right to carry out all the workload, which is currently produced by employees detective agencies.

Read more

The "Special Forces" of the detective.

Read more

All Rights Reserved © 2008 "Private detective in the Crimea"

• Петровка

Написать представителям в регионе Петровка

Внимательней сверьте свои контактные данные на не допущения ошибок. В противном случае мы не сможем Вам ответить. Если в течении дня с Вами не свяжутся наши представители, позвоните пожалуйста на телефон указанный на сайте, и сообщите нам об этом

Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено!





Перечень обслуживаемых городов

  • Нравится

Услуги

two

Отзывы

Одноклассники

Нас разбросало по свету после школы. Прошло уже 25 лет, очень хотели увидеться. Только как собрать всех, как найти? Хорошо, что нашему бывшему старосте пришла мысль найти всех, кого не могли через интернет…

Подробнее »

Лизавета

Помогли вернуть любимого, которого по глупости потеряла 3 года назад. Мы вместе, и за это я благодарю только Бога и вас. Это не просто детективы, это виртуозы своего дела!

Подробнее »

Эвелина

Чуть не попалась на удочку квартирных мошенников. Оказалось, что в квартире, которую я хочу купить прописаны несовершеннолетние!!! Если бы не вы, то плакали бы мои денежки. Теперь я нашла хорошее жильё,…

Подробнее »

Блог

Передача на радиостанции "Наше радио"

Частный детектив по-украински

new2

Депутатам предлагают узаконить в стране частный сыск Сегодня деятельность детективов Украины, по большому счету, является не легальной. И, несмотря на то, что многие такие организации зарегистрированы в качестве средств массовой информации, это еще не значит, что они действительно имеют право выполнять весь тот объем работ, которые на данный момент производятся сотрудниками сыскных агентств.

Подробнее

Программа "Спецподразделение" о работе детективом.

Подробнее

All Rights Reserved © 2008 "Частный детектив в Крыму"